beautyfulldancer – Key Quest Quitter!

This is what the submitter sent below:

This user quit a KeyQuest game. They had won a Super Key Grabber power-up on their first turn, which they kept. Later in the game, on their turn, they landed on a mini game. I won that game, and as a reward I got to choose a power-up. I chose the Rainbow Sticky Hand, which I then used on my turn to take their Super Key Grabber. The game IMMEDIATELY “ended abnormally…beautyfulldancer has left the game.”

The submitter then responded via NM: “Really?”

And beautyfulldancer responded: “WHAT? I MEANT IT, I DO BUT IM NOT REALLY HAPPY WITH YOU!”

This looks like admission to me in that they felt justified in quitting because their opponent took their SKG. She was reported.

This entry was posted in The Shots (Screen shots of Quitters) and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

