Ghastly Guzzler

This game is simple. Feed the hungry Esophagor as fast as you can by clicking.

Try to aim your *clears throat*..cursor in his mouth and click away.

Do you see those creatures at the bottom? I don’t know what they are but supposedly if you click the down arrow, it will help you duck out of the way when Esophagor spews. It never works for me plus it’s hard controlling my cursor with this game. My cursor moves much slower in this game and so by the time I click the down arrow, the Esophagor has moved and already has his mouth opened. If he spews and it lands on you, you’ll lose about 10 points roughly but I just take the hit because I want to stay close to his mouth.

This entry was posted in Tips and Tricks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

